Registered MembersIn Good Standing

Name Institution Email Address
Dr. Aba Folson GARH, Ridge Accra aba.folson@gsc-gh.org
Dr. Francis Agyekum GARH, Ridge Accra francis.agyekum@gsc-gh.org
Prof. Isaac K. Owusu KATH, Kumasi isaac.owusu@gsc-gh.org
Dr. Collins Kokuro KATH, Kumasi collins.kokuro@gsc-gh.org
Dr. Alfred Doku KBTH, Accra alfred.doku@gsc-gh.org
Dr. Harold Ayetey Cape Coast TH harold.ayetey@gsc-gh.org
Dr. Cyril Ofori USA cyril.ofori@gsc-gh.org
Dr. Lambert Appiah KATH, Kumasi lambert.appiah@gsc-gh.org
Dr. Joseph Akamah KBTH, Accra joseph.akamah@gsc-gh.org
Dr. Martin A Adadey NCTC, KBTH martin.adadey@gsc-gh.org
Dr. Rada Bulley Blue Valley hospital rada.bulley@gsc-gh.org
Dr. Yaw Adu-Boakye KATH, Kumasi yaw.abu-boakye@gsc-gh.org
Dr. E. K. Amable KBTH, Accra e.amable@gsc-gh.org
Dr. Forster Fokuoh Koforidua Reg. Hosp forster.fokuoh@gsc-gh.org
Dr. Felix Yamoah Germany felix.yamoah@gsc-gh.org
Dr. Emmanuel Akowuah KATH, Kumasi emmanuel.akowuah@gsc-gh.org
Dr. Nana Akyaa Yao KBTH, Child Health nana.akyaa@gsc-gh.org
Dr. Samed Tanko NCTC, KBTH samed.tanko@gsc-gh.org